Rockingham Dragway and MXA Performance is offering private testing on Saturday, November 6, and Saturday, November 13. Open to all vehicles, the track will prep the right lane for drag radials, the left lane for big tires. The fee is $300 per entry for unlimited runs and includes admission for four. All entries must pre-enter. PRE-ENTER at

If you ever wanted to have the track to yourself without the crowd, this is your chance. Motorcycles welcomed. NO TIME ON REQUEST.

Gates will open at 10 am; time runs will be from 11 am to 7 pm.

Call 910 582-3400 for more info.