July 19-20, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Kings of Grudge Motorcycle Megafest
- View More
July 27, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club

Gates Open 4pm Run until 11pm
August 3, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules

Gates Open 4pm Run until 11pm
August 10, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules / PLUS! Street Car Series - View More

Gates Open 4pm Run until 11pm
August 17-18, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Power Fest 7 / ET Points #6 & #7

August 24, 2019 - Saturday

Red, White & Fun Southern Festival Games, Concert & FUN!

August 31, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club

Gates Open 4pm Run until 11pm
September 6-8, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Hoosier Race Tires Carolina Coalition

September 14, 2019 - Saturday

TBA - To Be Announced Soon
September 21, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club
PLUS! Street Car Series - View More

Gates Open 4pm Run until 11pm
September 27-29, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

The Original Super Chevy Show
- View More!
Featuring Carolina Xtreme Pro Mods - View More!
October 3-5, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

SFG Promotions 300 Series - PLUS! Saturday, Oct. 5 - Hoptoberfest - View Info.

October 10-13, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

28th annual AMRA All-Harley Nitro World Finals
Featuring the Ray Price Top Fuel Challenge - PURCHASE TICKETS!

October 17-19, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

NHRA Southeast Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
October 20, 2019 - Sunday

NHRA Southeast 1/8th Mile Sportsman Series
October 25-27, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

MANCUP Motorcycle Drag Bike Series

November 2-3, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Bottom Bulb Third Amber Showdown

November 9-10, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Fall Twin 5's Bracket Championships
November 16, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules

Gates Open 10am Run until Sunset
November 23, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules

Gates Open 10am Run until Sunset
November 24, 2019 - Sunday

Southeast EuroFest - Show, Swap & Racing

November 29-31, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

2nd annual Holiday Junior Jam

December 7, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
December 14, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules