February 23, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
March 2, 2019 - Saturday

Grudge Fest IX - All Bike Grudge Racing
March 3, 2019 - Sunday

Blood, Sweat & Gears
- View More  / PLUS! Street Car Series - View More
March 9-10, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Free Entry Racers Appreciation Event / ET Points #1 & #2

March 17, 2019 - Sunday

SEVWA - VW's at The ROCK

March 28-31, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

3rd annual ATI Top ET Challenge

April 5-6, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Modern Hemi Shootout
April 7, 2019 - Sunday

Import Faceoff

April 11-14, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

SFG Super Bowl of Bracket Racing

April 20, 2019 - Saturday

28th annual MOPARS at The ROCK

April 27, 2019 - Saturday

Apple Chill - Car & Bike Show
May 10-12, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Epicenter Music Festival

May 18, 2019 - Saturday

Rugged Maniac Tour

May 24-26, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

Big John Memorial Bracket Nationals / ET Points #3, #4 & #5
June 8, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules / PLUS! Street Car Series - View More
June 14-15, 2019 - Friday - Saturday

Smokeout Rally

June 20-23, 2019 - Thursday - Sunday

Jr. Dragster Summer Sizzler

June 29-30, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Spring Twin 5's Bracket Championships
July 6, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
July 13, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules / PLUS! Street Car Series - View More
July 20, 2019 - Saturday

Grudge Wars
July 27, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club
August 3, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
August 10, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules / PLUS! Street Car Series - View More
August 17-18, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Power Fest 7 / ET Points #6 & #7
August 24, 2019 - Saturday

Red, White & Fun Southern Festival Games, Concert & FUN!
August 31, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club
September 7-8, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Hoosier Race Tires Carolina Coalition

September 14, 2019 - Saturday

TBA - To Be Announced Soon
September 21, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules  PLUS! Mustang Wrecking Crew Club
PLUS! Street Car Series - View More
September 27-29, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

The Original Super Chevy Show
- View More!
Featuring Carolina Xtreme Pro Mods - View More!
October 5-6, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

SFG Promotions 300

October 10-13, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

28th annual AMRA All-Harley Nitro World Finals
Featuring the Ray Price Top Fuel Challenge
October 17-19, 2019 - Thursday - Saturday

NHRA Southeast Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
October 20, 2019 - Sunday

NHRA Southeast 1/8th Mile Sportsman Series
October 25-27, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

MANCUP Motorcycle Drag Bike Series

November 2-3, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Bottom Bulb Third Amber Showdown

November 9-10, 2019 - Saturday - Sunday

Fall Twin 5's Bracket Championships
November 16, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
November 23, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
November 29-31, 2019 - Friday - Sunday

2nd annual Holiday Junior Jam
December 7, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules
December 14, 2019 - Saturday

MXA Street Drags / Test-n-Tune
- View Basic Rules